Lok Sabha 2019 phase 2 polls begins at several parts of India. Tamilnadu has 39 constituency out them voting process begins in 38 constituency since Vellore Constituency election postponed due to huge cash handling. Polling begins earlier today. Several Political leaders like Edappadi Palanisamy, Kamalahassan and Kanimozhi casted their vote in early morning itself. Celebrities like Rajinikanth Ajith Kumar, Shalini Ajith Kumar, Vijay, Surya, Jyothika and Shruthi casted their vote earlier today.

Though Polling process are moving smooth several constituency in southern part of Tamilnadu reported with Faulty Electronic Voting Machine. EVM faults happens very rare in Tamilnadu but in 2019 many places reported with faulty EVM. EVM tampering was reported in Andhra Pradesh in Phase 1 poll were casting to any party marks to BJP. Due to the frustration candidate of the concern constituency broken the EVM. People of Tamilnadu wondering is this tampered EVM or its a faulty machine.

Deputy Chief Minister O. Panneerselvam unable to cast his vote due to Faulty EVM in his constituency. Nagapatinam 151 ward EVM reported faulty.

Poonamalle EVM in ward no 307 Aringar Anna Arasu Schools EVM Machine reports d fault.

Salem Pudhuchampalli School reported with faulty EVM machine

Seiyar boys higher secondary school EVM reported fault.

Nellai Banakudi found EVM faulty after polling 31 votes.

Sri Vaigundam, Vellore, Tirrupur, Coimbatore Chipaputtur, Trichy, Madurai also reported with faulty EVM.

Leave a comment