The Indian cricket team has been announced to take part in the Test series against New Zealand.

The Indian cricket team has toured New Zealand in a series of 5 Twenty-over cricket matches against the country. In this series Indian team won New Zealand in 5 matches.  

The following series will feature three one-day internationals against New Zealand. After that, India and New Zealand will play 2 Test series. The Indian cricket team has announced that it will take part in the ongoing Test series. In this, Rohit Sharma has been sacked due to injury. He has been replaced by Mayank Agarwal.

Details of the players in the Indian Test squad; – Virat Kohli (skipper), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shah, Subman Gill, Pujara, Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Ridhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Rishabh Pond (wicketkeeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaspira, Jaspira. , Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Sami, Navdeep Saini, Ishant Sharma (to prove physical fitness).