Dharmapuri Constituency Results – Lok Sabha Election 2019

Dharmapuri One of the prominent constituency for PMK. PMK could managed to win Dharmapuri even if Anbumani Ramadas contest alone but unfortunately tough competition from DMK side made him to lose in Dharmapuri. Anbumani Ramadas was an current MP from Dharmapuri

S.N.CandidatePartyEVM VotesPostal VotesTotal Votes% of Votes
1SIVANANDHAM. C.Bahujan Samaj Party59684460120.49
2DNV SENTHILKUMAR. S.Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam568310667857498847.01
3ANNADHURAI. K.Ganasangam Party of India89962190170.74
4ANBUMANI RAMADOSSPattali Makkal Katchi501013322250423541.22
5RAJASEKAR. D.Makkal Needhi Maiam15481133156141.28
6RUKMANIDEVI. R.Naam Tamilar Katchi19483191196741.61
7ARIVAZHAGAN. P.Independent1477514820.12
8DR. ELANGO. S.Independent108228108300.89
9SAKTHIVEL. V.Independent1500315030.12
10SARAVANAN. S.Independent1061110620.09
11DURAI. S.Independent1289412930.11
12PADMARAJAN. K. DR.Independent2856628620.23
13PALANIAPPAN. P.Independent53155500536554.39
14MANIVASAGAM. C.Independent4425244270.36
15VENKATACHALAM. C.Independent3171131720.26
16NOTANone of the Above1330475133791.09
Total 1212311108941223205