Home Articles posted by Dhanalakshmi Rajasekar

Rare HD pictures of J Jayalalitha

J Jayalalitha Late Chief Minister of Tamilnadu and Leader of All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. Jayalalitha was one of the rare and strongest female Tamilnadu politicians. She was also known as Iron lady, Puratchi Thalaivi, and Amma. After a lot of dramas and confusion, it was declared that Chief Minister J Jayalalitha has died on […]